Jason H.

Executive Director
jason@victorymission.com

David M.

Associate Executive Director
davidm@victorymission.com

Rita C.

Director Support Services
rita@victorymission.com

Wes B.

Director of Operations
wes@victorymission.com

Amy F.

Outreach and Family Ministries Director

amy@victorymission.com

Mark M.

Director of Restoration, Chaplain

amy@victorymission.com

Janelle R.

Community Engagement Manager
janelle@victorymission.com

Shreda B.

Women’s Restoration Chaplain
shreda@victorymission.com

John P.

Workforce Development Chaplain
johnp@victorymission.com

David H.

Outreach Chaplain
davidh@victorymission.com

Emmanuel T.

Chaplain, Case Manager
emmanuel@victorymission.com

Kevin S.

Licensed Professional Counselor
kevin@victorymission.com

Torrey B.

Men’s Shelter Manager
torrey@victorymission.com

Lydia D.

Pantry and Workforce Coordinator
lydia@victorymission.com

Pati M.

Pantry Intake Specialist, Case Manager
pati@victorymission.com

Mindy M.

Communications Coordinator
mindy@victorymission.com

Ashlyn D.

Systems Coordinator
ashlyn@victorymission.com

Anna W.

Office Manager
anna@victorymission.com

©2020 Victory Mission + Ministry. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Powered by Tension Group

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?