Jason Hynson

Executive Director
jhynson@victorymission.com

Rita Chambers

Director of Support Services
rchambers@victorymission.com

David Myers

Director of Ministry and Education
dmyers@victorymission.com

Trenton Sims

Director of Strategic Projects
tsims@victorymission.com

Wes Bowen

Business Manager
wbowen@victorymission.com

Janelle Reed

Outreach and Special Events Manager
jreed@victorymission.com

Ivan Moses

Culinary Manager
imoses@victorymission.com

Dirk Rowe

Chaplain – Victory Square Management & 1st 30 Ministry
drowe@victorymission.com

David Huett

Outreach Chaplain
dhuett@victorymission.com

Mark Mcknelly

Lead Restoration Chaplain
mmcknelly@victorymission.com

Tommy Hawkins

Social Enterprise Manager
thawkins@victorymission.com

Greg Kimball

Maintenance Manager
gkimball@victorymission.com

Kevin Stratton

Victory Square PLPC
kstratton@victorymission.com

Brian Barkhoff

Victory Square Case Manager
bbarkhoff@victorymission.com

Amy Fouse

Family Ministries Case Manager
afouse@victorymission.com

Rachel Moore

Women’s Chaplain
rmoore@victorymission.com

Katrin Herd

Fresher Food Program VISTA
kherd@victorymission.com

Philip Nolte

Marketing VISTA
pnolte@victorymission.com

©2018 Victory Mission + Ministry. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Powered by Tension Group

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?