Jason H.

Executive Director
jason@victorymission.com

Rita C.

Director of Support Services
rita@victorymission.com

Wes B.

Director of Operations
wes@victorymission.com

Janelle R.

Community Engagement Manager
janelle@victorymission.com

David M.

Director of Ministry and Education

davidm@victorymission.com

Amy F.

Women and Family Ministry Director

amy@victorymission.com

Mark M.

Lead Men’s Restoration Chaplain
mark@victorymission.com

Brian B.

Men’s Restoration Chaplain
brian@victorymission.com

Kevin S.

Licensed Counselor
kevin@victorymission.com

David H.

Lifted Chaplain
davidh@victorymission.com

Emmanuel T.

Case Manager
emmanuel@victorymission.com

Jacqui R.

Case Manager
jacqui@victorymission.com

John P.

Workforce Chaplain
Johnp@victorymission.com

Shreda B.

Women’s Restoration Chaplain
Shreda@victorymission.com

Torrey B.

Victory Square Front Desk Supervisor
torrey@victorymission.com

Mindy M.

Communications Coordinator
mindy@victorymission.com

Grace J.

Systems Coordinator
grace@victorymission.com

Katrin H.

Culinary Manager
katrin@victorymission.com

Pati M.

Pantry Intake Specialist
pati@victorymission.com

Sierra W.

Development Intern
Sierra@victorymission.com

©2020 Victory Mission + Ministry. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Powered by Tension Group

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?