Jason Hynson

Jason H.

Executive Director
jason@victorymission.com

David Myers

David M.

Associate Executive Director
davidm@victorymission.com

Rita Chambers

Rita C.

Director of Support Services
rita@victorymission.com

John Pace

John P.

Director of Outreach and Workforce Development
johnp@victorymission.com

Mark M.

Director of Restoration, Chaplain
mark@victorymission.com

Mindy M.

Director of Marketing & Advancement
mindy@victorymission.com

Kevin S.

Licensed Professional Counselor
kevin@victorymission.com

Lisa L.

Women’s Restoration Chaplain
lisa@victorymission.com

Jaclyn A.

Women’s Restoration Chaplain
jaclyn@victorymission.com

Brian C.

Men’s Restoration Chaplain
brian@victorymission.com

David H.

Community Chaplain
davidh@victorymission.com

Anna W.

Community Chaplain
anna@victorymission.com

Caitlin C.

Community Chaplain
caitlin@victorymission.com

Cody W.

Men’s Restoration Chaplain Apprentice
cody@victorymission.com

Jodee D.

Women’s Restoration Chaplain Apprentice
jodee@victorymission.com

Bobby M.

Men’s Shelter Chaplain Apprentice
bobby@victorymission.com

Robert W.

Men’s Restoration Chaplain Apprentice
frontdesk@victorymission.com

Torrey B.

Men’s Shelter Manager
torrey@victorymission.com

Malana G.

Office Manager
malana@victorymission.com

Dyllan D.

Food Service Manager
dyllan@victorymission.com

Lindsey W.

Content Manager
lindsey@victorymission.com

Kendra Z.

Donor Relations Manager
kendra@victorymission.com

Ashlyn D.

Equip Coffee Manager
ashlyn@victorymission.com

Kyler T.

Business and Volunteer Manager
kyler@victorymission.com

Cody M.

Warehouse Controller
frontdesk@victorymission.com

Mike N.

Warehouse Foreman
warehouse@victorymission.com

Rebecca H.

Accounting Support Coordinator
rebecca@victorymission.com

Keith K.

Driver
maverick@victorymission.com

Michael N.

Front Desk Hospitality Clerk
frontdesk@victorymission.com

Patrick B.

Front Desk Hospitality Clerk
frontdesk@victorymission.com

Joe F.

Front Desk Hospitality Clerk
frontdesk@victorymission.com

Ashley F.

Front Desk Hospitality Clerk
frontdesk@victorymission.com

Dwane P.

Men’s Shelter Assistant
frontdesk@victorymission.com

©2022 Victory Mission + Ministry. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Powered by Tension Group

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?