Jason Hynson

Jason H.

Executive Director
jason@victorymission.com

David Myers

David M.

Associate Executive Director
davidm@victorymission.com

Rita Chambers

Rita C.

Director Support Services
rita@victorymission.com

Janelle Reed

Janelle R.

Director of Advancement
janelle@victorymission.com

John Pace

John P.

Director of Outreach and Workforce Development
johnp@victorymission.com

Mark M.

Director of Restoration, Chaplain

mark@victorymission.com

Mindy M.

Director of Marketing
mindy@victorymission.com

Kevin S.

Licensed Professional Counselor
kevin@victorymission.com

Shreda B.

Women’s Restoration Chaplain
shreda@victorymission.com

Lisa L.

Women’s Restoration Chaplain
lisa@victorymission.com

David H.

Outreach Chaplain
davidh@victorymission.com

Charlie R.

Men’s Restoration Chaplain Apprentice  charlie@victorymission.com

Cody W.

Men’s Restoration Chaplain Apprentice
cody@victorymission.com

Bobby M.

Men’s Shelter Chaplain Apprentice
bobbyl@victorymission.com

Anna W.

Chaplain, Case Manager  anna@victorymission.com

Caitlin C.

Chaplain, Case Manager  caitlin@victorymission.com

Kendal F.

SingleMomzRock Manager  kendal@victorymission.com

Randy B.

Operations Manager
randy@victorymission.com

Torrey B.

Men’s Shelter Manager
torrey@victorymission.com

Malana G.

Office Manager
malana@victorymission.com

Dyllan D.

Kitchen Manager
dyllan@victorymission.com

Mike N.

Warehouse Foreman
warehouse@victorymission.com

Ashlyn D.

Systems Coordinator
ashlyn@victorymission.com

Jessie P.

Communications Coordinator
jessie@victorymission.com

Marissa M.

Multimedia Production Coordinator  marissa@victorymission.com

Kim W.

Special Events and Drives Coordinator
kim@victorymission.com

Dwane P.

Men’s Shelter Assistant
frontdesk@victorymission.com

Earl A.

Men’s Shelter Assistant
frontdesk@victorymission.com

Michael N.

Men’s Shelter Assistant
frontdesk@victorymission.com

Robert W.

Men’s Shelter Assistant
frontdesk@victorymission.com

©2021 Victory Mission + Ministry. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Powered by Tension Group

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?