Jason Hynson

Executive Director
jhynson@victorymission.com

Rita Chambers

Director of Support Services
rchambers@victorymission.com

David Myers

Director of Ministry and Education
dmyers@victorymission.com

Wes Bowen

Director of Donations, Volunteers and Social Enterprise
wbowen@victorymission.com

Janelle Reed

Outreach and Special Events Manager

jreed@victorymission.com

Monty Gritzner

Supply Chain and Worksite Manager
mgritzner@victorymission.com

Dirk Rowe

Outreach Chaplain
drowe@victorymission.com

David Huett

Outreach Chaplain
dhuett@victorymission.com

Mark Mcknelly

Lead Restoration Chaplain
mmcknelly@victorymission.com

Amy Fouse

Women’s Ministry Director
afouse@victorymission.com

Brian Barkhoff

Victory Square Chaplain
bbarkhoff@victorymission.com

Kevin Stratton

Victory Square PLPC
kstratton@victorymission.com

Jessica Boyts

Family Ministries Case Manager
jboyts@victorymission.com

Ivan Moses

Culinary Manager
imoses@victorymission.com

Katrin Herd

Fresher Food VISTA

kherd@victorymission.com

Greg Kimball

Facilities Manager

gkimball@victorymission.com

Pati MacAnUltaigh

Admin Coordinator

pmacanultaigh@victorymission.com

Philip Nolte

Marketing VISTA

pnolte@victorymission.com

Grace Jones

Development Assistant

gjones@victorymission.com

Mindy McClaskey

Marketing Intern

mmcclaskey@victorymission.com

©2019 Victory Mission + Ministry. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Powered by Tension Group

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?